Term Dates


Term dates 

Holiday dates for the academic year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st Sep 2020 Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 2nd Sep 2019 Return to School 
Thursday 22nd Oct 2020 Break Up - October Half Term 
Friday 23rd Oct 2020 Teacher Training Day (No Children)
Monday 2nd Nov 2020 Return to School 
Friday 18th Dec 2020 Break Up - Christmas Holidays
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th Jan 2021 Return to School
Thursday 11th Feb 2021 Break Up - February Half Term
Friday 12th Feb 2020  Training Day 
Monday 22nd Feb 2021 Return to School 
Wednesday 31st Mar 2021 Break up - Easter Holiday
Thursday 1st April Training Day (No children)
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April 2021 Return to School 
Monday 3rd May 2021 Early Bank Holiday (1 Day Off)
Thursday 6th May 2021  *Potential Poling Day (will mean one day off)*
Friday 28th May 2021 Break Up - May Half Term 
Monday 7th June 2021 Return to School
Monday  28th June 2020 Teacher Training Day (No children)
Wednesday 21st Jul 2020 Break Up (Children) - Summer Holiday